меню

Rooms at the Ryleev hotel with hourly rates

Check availability

Policy of stay at the Ryleev mini-hotel (inn) in Kharkiv near the railway station and subway station:

Check-in and check-out time at the Ryleev mini-hotel

Additional seats:

A hotel (hotel) for a few hours is a suitable choice when you need to come to Kharkov for a short time or retire from the hustle and bustle of everyday life. If you need to retire for a few hours and "hide" in a beautiful, secluded place not far from the city center near the railway station, pay attention to the mini-hotel (hotel) “Ryleev”.
 
This is not just a hotel (hotel) for a few hours, but also a high level of comfort, regardless of the length of stay, represented by cozy rooms with designer renovation and all amenities. Each room of the mini-hotel Ryleev has carpet or laminate flooring, flat-screen TV, refrigerator and air conditioning.

Why is it better to rent a room for a few hours in a mini-hotel (hotel) "Ryleev"

What hourly hotel (hotel) in Kharkov is ideal for guests? Necessarily with its own bathroom in each room and in the mini-hotel "Ryleev" this is realized. Regardless of the purpose of your visit, here you can rent a room hourly in Kharkov in the most suitable format:


Not many hotels (hotels) in Kharkov with hourly pay can offer such a variety of rooms. The professional and courteous staff will make your stay as comfortable as possible. Hourly hotels can be home-like and the mini-hotel "Ryleev" is the best confirmation of this. We are interested in leaving only positive impressions of our hospitality for our guests.
in the mini-hotel Ryleev in Kharkov you will comfortably rest and spend time in a friendly atmosphere. Renting a room in a hotel (hotel) for a few hours is much more convenient and quieter than the option with apartments, in which the cleanliness of the bathroom and bathroom accessories is rather dubious.

How to rent a room with an hourly rate in a mini-hotel Ryleev - accommodation procedure
We can rent a room for a few hours in any format that is available at the moment. Accommodation is possible at a time convenient for you - the reception desk of the mini hotel works around the clock. You just have to call any number listed on the mini hotel website.

A hotel (hotel) with an hourly rate is ready to provide a room for 3-4 hours. All additional services are not included in the total cost and are paid separately at the time of guests' stay.

"Ryleev" is a daily and hourly hotel, where you will be provided with a high European level service, worked out to the smallest detail. Cozy rooms at the Ryleev Hotel in Kharkov always greet guests with perfect cleanliness and comfortable equipment. Therefore, when you need to rent a room in a hotel (hotel) in Kharkov hourly - in our hotel you will find the best accommodation option in all respects.

меню

Забронировать номер по E-mail: ryleevhotel@gmail.com

Номера в гостинице Рылеев с почасовой оплатой

Уточнить наличие свободных номеров

Порядок проживания в Мини-отель (гостиница) Рылеев в Харькове возле жд вокзала и метро:

Время заезда и отъезда в мини отеле

Дополнительные места:

Отель (гостиница) на несколько часов – подходящий выбор, когда нужно приехать в Харьков на непродолжительное время или уединится от суеты обыденной жизни. Если Вам необходимо уединится на несколько часов и "спрятаться" в прекрасном ,уединеном месте недолеко от центра города рядом с железнодорожным вокзалом обратите внимание на мини-отель (гостиницу) “Рылеев”.
 
Это не просто гостиница (отель) на несколько часов, но и высокий уровень комфорта, независимо от времени пребывания, представленный уютными номерами с дизайнерским ремонтом и всеми удобствами. В каждом номере мини отеля Рылеев ковровое покрытие или ламинит, телевизор с плоским экраном, холодильник и кондиционер.

Почему лучше снять номер на несколько часов в мини-отеле (гостинице) “Рылеев”

Какая почасовая гостиница (отель) в Харькове идеальна для гостей? Обязательно с собственной ванной комнатой в каждом номере и в мини-отеле “Рылеев” это реализовано. Независимо от целей приезда, здесь можно снять номер почасово в Харькове наиболее подходящего формата:


Не многие отели (гостиницы) Харькова с почасовой оплатой могут предложить такое разнообразие номеров. Профессиональный и вежливый персонал сделает пребывание в отеле максимально комфортным. Почасовые отели могут быть по-домашнему уютными и мини-отель “Рылеев” лучшее тому подтверждение. Мы заинтересованы в том, чтобы оставить у гостей только положительные впечатления от нашего гостеприимства.
в мини отеле Рылеев в Харькове вы с комфортом отдохнете и проведете время в дружелюбной обстановке. Снять номер в гостинице (отеле) на несколько часов – это гораздо удобней и спокойней, чем вариант с квартирами, в которых достаточно сомнительная чистота убоки и ванных принадлежностей.

Как снять номер с почасовой оплатой в мини отеле Рылеев – порядок размещения
У нас можно снять номер на несколько часов любого формата, который свободен на данный момент. Размещение возможно в удобное для вас время – стойка регистрации мини отеля работает круглосуточно. Вам остается только позвонить по любому номеру, указанному на сайте мини отеля.

Гостиница (отель) с почасовой оплатой готова предоставить номер на 3-4 часа. Все дополнительные услуги не включаются в общую стоимость и оплачиваются отдельно в момент проживания гостей.

“Рылеев” – посуточный и почасовой отель, в котором вам предоставят сервис высокого европейского уровня, проработанный до мелочей. Уютные номера отеля Рылеев в Харькове всегда встречают гостей идеальной чистотой и комфортабельным оснащением. Поэтому когда нужно снять номер в отеле (гостинице) в Харькове почасово – в нашей гостинице вы найдете лучший вариант размещения по всем параметрам.